Publications

Final ATWS cover hi res_edited.jpg
William_Bradford_-_'Abandoned_in_the_Arctic_Ice_Fields',_1876,_High_Museum.jpeg
year-one-cover3.jpg
FOUND.jpeg

All the White Spaces

25 January 2022 (UK)
22 March 2022 (US)

OUT NOW!

Something deadly and mysterious stalks the members of an isolated polar expedition in this haunting and spellbinding historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Dan Simmons’s The Terror and Alma Katsu’s The Hunger.

Where Things Fall from the Sky

8 March, 2021

Spitzbergen, 1881. A ship stuck in the Polar ice is menaced by something otherworldly in this short story published in issue #108 of Nightmare Magazine.

Summons

October 2022

A social worker appears before a professional disciplinary tribunal investigating her involvement with the Rook family and their... unorthodox religious practices. Published in the acclaimed FOUND: An Anthology of Found Footage Horror Stories. 

Darkness Falls

Spring / summer 2022

Midwinter, lockdown, London. A lonely SAD sufferer seeks to reconnect with ancient woodlands and the wheel of the year. Published in the inaugural issue of Cloisterfox magazine.

Who's That Trip Trappin'

2021

A woman late for work is sucked into a ghastly hinterland underneath Bank/Monument Tube station... and learns the price of her freedom. Published in It Calls From The Doors by Eerie River.

You're About To See This Colour Everywhere

2020

A dark short story about the London property market, my cosmic-horror take on The Yellow Wallpaper was first published in Three Crows Magazine #7 and can now be found in this beautiful Year Two anthology.